المدن الذكية

نتولى قيادة عمليات تحول المدن التقليدية إلى مدن ذكية مجهزة بدرجة عالية، وذلك بالاستعانة بقوى وإمكانات الذكاء الاصطناعي من خلال دمج التقنية في الأنشطة اليومية للأفراد لتحسين مستويات معيشتهم.

الكشف عن المخالفات

منصة ذكية تستخدم الذكاء الاصطناعي والبيانات الضخمة ومعلومات وبيانات الأعمال لجمع ومراجعة وعرض المخالفات المرتكبة في جميع أنحاء المدينة لتحسين التخطيط واتخاذ القرارات، حيث يمكن النظر في هذه المخالفات وفرزها بناءً على المجال والوقت اللازم لإنهاء المخالفة وعدد المخالفات. ومن خلال تطبيق هذه الخدمة القائمة على الذكاء الاصطناعي، يمكن ملاحظة العلاقات بين المخالفات المرتكبة وأنماطها، وهو ما سيشكل أساس سياسة وحوكمة المدينة الذكية.

تتبع مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية وإعداد التقارير

يمكن قياس مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية المختلفة ومتابعتها عن طريق جمع بيانات محددة وتحويلها إلى مقاييس مفيدة في المدن الذكية. إذ يمكن إعداد التقارير حول مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية على شكل رسوم بيانية مرئية ولوحات متابعة وخرائط تفاعلية تسهل قراءتها وفهمها. إن هذه الأداة القائمة على الذكاء الاصطناعي ضرورية للتتبع وإعداد التقارير لكل مدينة ذكية.

مؤشر المدينة الذكية وتتبع بياناتها

باستخدام أداة التتبع هذه يمكننا جمع بيانات محددة تتعلق بالتحديات التي تواجهها المدن مثل التضخم السكاني والتلوث والازدحام والضغط على الموارد والافتقار إلى البنى التحتية المادية والاجتماعية المناسبة، إضافة إلى النمو الاقتصادي المستدام واشتراطات مجال الطاقة والبيئة الصارمة، لتحويلها جميعها إلى عوامل تمكين في سبيل التحول إلى مدينة ذكية، حيث تساعد هذه الأداة في تتبع وقياس مؤشر المدينة المثالية.

أداة تتبع وتحليل الأحياء الذكية

أداة لتحديد البلديات وتصنيفها إلى أحياء ذكية لتخطيط الموارد ومراقبتها واستخدامها بكفاءة، حيث تضم هذه الأداة مجموعة من تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي للتصنيف والمراقبة وتقديم التنبيهات إلى جانب المعلومات الهامة لصناع السياسات مما يتيح اتخاذ القرارات بسرعة أكبر.

Smart Cities

We lead the transformation of conventional cities into highly equipped smart cities with the power of AI, by incorporating technology into the day-to-day activities of people to provide better living standards.

Violation Detection

An intelligent platform utilizing AI, big data and BI to capture, review and visualize violations committed around the city for better planning, and decision making. The violations can be viewed and sorted based on the issue’s domain, turnaround time to close the violation and number of violations. By applying this AI service interrelations and patterns in committed violation can be observed which can establish the basis for policy and governance of a smart city.

KPI Tracking & Reporting

Various Key Performance Indicators can be measured and monitored by capturing specific data and converting it into useful metrics in Smart Cities. KPIs can be reported in comprehensible visual charts, dashboards, and interactive maps. This is a must have AI-based tracking & reporting tool for every smart city.

Ideal City Index & Tracking

Using this tracking tool, we capture specific data related to cities’ challenges like increasing population, pollution, congestion, resource usage, lack of adequate physical and social infrastructures, sustainable economic growth along with increasingly stricter energy and environmental requirements to convert them all into useful metrics for a smart city. This tool helps us track and measure the Ideal City Index.

Smart Neighborhood Tracking & Analysis

Identify, classify and categorize municipalities into Smart Neighborhoods to efficiently plan, monitor and utilize resources. This tool joins various AI technologies to classify, monitor and provide alerts along with insights for policymakers, enabling faster decision-making.