نبذة عنّا

“تفعيل إمكانات الذكاء الاصطناعي”

“سال” شركة مبتكرة متخصصة في تطبيقات الذكاء الاصطناعي تتخذ من أبوظبي مقراً لها. تقوم “سال” بتقديم حلول إدراكية متقدمة ومنصات متطورة لمعالجة المشكلات والتحديات الحقيقية التي تواجه عملائها في الحياة لقطاعات الأعمال والشركات. تحرص “سال”، عبر الاستفادة من القدرات اللامحدودة للذكاء الاصطناعي والامكانات الغير مسبوقة للتفاعل بين الإنسان والآلة، للإرتقاء بالقطاعات الحيوية والمجالات الأكثر ارتباطًا بحياة البشرية لجعل حياتهم أكثر توازنًا واستدامة. يكمن تفرّد حلول “سال” في مرونتها، حيث يتم تحسينها بشكل دائم لتتكامل مع كافة قطاعات الأعمال على اختلاف تخصصاتها وتوجهاتها.

رؤيتنا

إثراء البشرية من خلال تفعيل قدرات تكنولوجيا الذكاء الاصطناعي

رسالتنا

بناء إطار متطور يفتح المجال أمام إحداث تغييرات شاملة عبر مختلف قطاعات الأعمال والتأثير إيجابياً على عالمنا المحيط.

فريقنا

“البناء على ثقافة التنوع والاندماج من أجل النمو والازدهار”

نفخر بوجود فريق عمل قوي متعدد الثقافات واللغات يتمتع بدرجة عالية من المهارة والحرفية والخبرة في كافة المجالات ذات الصلة بالتكنولوجيا والذكاء الاصطناعي. يتألّف فريقنا من خبراء متخصّصين، ومهندسين في تصميم هياكل البيانات الضخمة، وعُلماء، وأطباء، ومُتخصصين في مجالات التعليم والتخطيط الاستراتيجي، ورواد أعمال في قطاع التكنولوجيا واستشاريين.

نحرص في “سال” على الاستفادة القُصوى من الجهود الفردية لأفراد الفريق لدفعنا إلى القمة، حيث أن كل عضو من الفريق خبير في مجاله. غير أن ما يدفعنا لنصبح قوةً عالميةً لا نظير لها في تصميم الحلول الفعّالة للمشاكل التي تواجهها الشركات والقطاعات والصناعات على اختلافها هو تضافر جهودنا سويًّا وقدراتنا معًا على إحداث الفارق والتغيير في العالم على نحو إيجابي.

About Us

“Unlocking the power of Artificial Intelligence”

Saal.ai is an innovative applied AI company based in Abu Dhabi, UAE. We build advanced cognitive solutions, products, and platforms for businesses that solve challenging real-life problems for customers. Leveraging the power of AI and the myriad of options resulting from human-machine interaction, Saal.ai has strived to unlock the exponential growth opportunities for humanity to live meaningful and compassionate lives. The uniqueness of Saal’s framework of solutions lies in the flexibility it offers, being optimized continuously to integrate and suit any business seamlessly.

Vision

To enrich humanity using the power of artificial intelligence.

Mission

To engineer a revolutionary AI framework that can enable transformation across industries and impact the world positively.

Our Team

“Thriving on Inclusion”

We pride ourselves on having a strong and diverse team who come from different countries, speak several languages and deliver in all fields related to technology and AI. They are accomplished subject matter experts, Big Data Architects, Scientists, Doctors, Educators, Strategists, Technopreneurs, and Creative Consultants.

At Saal, we make the most of the individual input of our people to drive us to our peak, and each member of our team is an expert in his or her field. It is the sum of our diverse and collective accomplishment, that drives us to be the unparalleled global force for the industries seeking effective solutions for every day pain-points.

Together, we primarily have the credit for driving Saal into an ideal ecosystem that can impact the world positively.

Our Partners